The Snow queen. PREMIERE

17th May 18:30, Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre

A ballet in 3 acts
Music by Sergei Prokofiev, arranged by Julian Philips
Choreographer and Director – Michael Corder (UK)
Music Director and Conductor – Martynas Staškus
Conductor – Alvydas Šulčys
Designer – Mark Bailey (UK)
Lighting Designer – Paul Pyant (UK)
Premiere: 16 May, 2014
More information: The Snow queen
[image=132971 link=no_link]